Profile Page For aztlano

Aztlano, 51 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just rolling back into the dating pool ...
I'm a dad, a friend, and still learning how to navigate this new world I'm in since my spinal cord injury in March 2018. Looking to make friends, then see how it goes. I don't let much stop me now, just figure out how to do it within these new barriers.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sports, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Individuality beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Motown, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner