Colterb72, 51 it's been a while
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

colterb72 stuck in this town for years and still looking for mr right...staying with the ex wife and 2 of my kids for now but want a! lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, movies
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Personality total slacker, thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, flirt, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner