COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nevada Passions Groups
The Nevada Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ELPAIVA

  • ELPAIVA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION Reno, NV, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ELPAIVA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELPAIVA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Been here all my life

Been here all my life I've lived here my entire life. It's almost all I know, and I love it to death, but sometimes a change of scenery is needed. I'll always come back to see my old home state though.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, science, computers, movies, television, cosplay, music, travel, history, video games, hunting, photography, writing, acting, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, killing zombies, reading, comic books, larp, robotics
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, pansexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
French, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Organic, Indian, Spicy, Candiholic, Italian, Sushi, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Thai, Fast Food, Mediterranean
Personality
introvert, conservative, loner, flirt, nerd, fun loving, geek, artistic, intellectual, clown
Individuality
ninja, psychic, actor, artist, cougar lover, designer
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, something REALLY hot, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Rats, Cats, Snakes, Dogs, Spiders, Ferrets, Tribbles, Fish, Turtles
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Music
Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, Punk, Folk, Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, martial arts, golf, archery, handball, bowling
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Nevada ; Grew up in Nevada ; Attended High School in Nevada





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ELPAIVA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELPAIVA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELPAIVA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELPAIVA on Nevada Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELPAIVA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELPAIVA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions video game Library

Nevada Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nevada Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Nevada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.