KINGTIDUS390

  • KINGTIDUS390 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KINGTIDUS390 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KINGTIDUS390 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I`m just an atheist searching and hoping for another freethinker nearby.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, reading, dancing, robotics, video games, internet, wine tasting, killing zombies, writing, manga, movies, computers, music
Body Type
athletic
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
geek, intellectual, lover, romantic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
House, R and B, Country, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Metal, Ska, Hard Rock, Pop, Soul, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Trance, Hip Hop, Punk
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
diving, swimming, hiking, walking, jogging, parkour, basketball, running, cycling, snowboarding, dancing, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Grew up in Nevada ; Attended College in Nevada ; Attended High School in Nevada ; Western Nevada College






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
comedy, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

KINGTIDUS390's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KINGTIDUS390*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KINGTIDUS390


Last forum posts of KINGTIDUS390 on Nevada Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KINGTIDUS390

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KINGTIDUS390

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions video game Library

Nevada Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nevada Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Nevada

Ad Partner







.