Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


RAWKLOBSTYR

  • RAWKLOBSTYR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 310 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Lake Bluff, IL, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RAWKLOBSTYR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RAWKLOBSTYR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

To find friends

Soon Soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, romance, bollywood, classics, nothing but porn, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Native American, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent, socialist
Food Related
Fine Dining, Spicy, Chocoholic, Thai, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, French, Omnivore, Sushi, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
lover, artistic, introvert, flirt, liberal, hipster, romantic, loner, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
magician, beard, superhero, artist, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Scientology, Agnostic, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
veteran, air force
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Funk, Pop, House, Chamber, Screamo, Karaoke, Folk, World, Punk, Post Rock, Indie, Choir, Reggae, Techno, Metal, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Classical, Ska, Trance, Motown, Hardcore, Bluegrass, R and B, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Opera, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, weightlifting, tai chi, cycling, working out


Groups:
Born and Raised in Nevada ; Born in Nevada ; Grew up in Nevada ; Moving to Nevada ; Attended College in Nevada ; Attended High School in Nevada ; College of Southern Nevada ; University of Nevada-Las Vegas



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

RAWKLOBSTYR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RAWKLOBSTYR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAWKLOBSTYR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RAWKLOBSTYR on Nevada Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAWKLOBSTYR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAWKLOBSTYR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nevada Passions video game Library

Nevada Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nevada Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.